Yeah, What The Fuck?

January 16, 2003 2:47 p.m.

You know what really fucking pisses me off? When I'm accused of something I never did! John is really pissing me off over some bullshit. He told my mom on the phone that he wasn't able to eat his 'Slim- Jim' because I already ate it?! Bull fucking shit. I don't even eat meat! And if I did, which I don't, I damn sure wouldn�t be adding to my ass size by eating pig intestine wrapped mystery meat. John turned on the computer speakers nearly full blast, in spite of me, while I was lying on the couch trying to watch King of the Hill. He knew it was bothering me too. And now all my Goonies pictures that I was going to use on my next layout have mysteriously vanished.

He's really beginning to piss me off, and I�m not a pretty person who keeps it all to herself when I get angry, you can ask anyone who knows me well. I don't take bullshit from people, especially when they�re in the wrong. I'll easily step up to the plate if I've made a mistake, but when you falsely accuse me of some random shit, I'm not just going to sit there and be a punching bag to boost someone else�s alter ego. *heavy sigh* Some people just know how to push the right buttons.

Holly will be coming down to Ft. Myers on May 16th for her cousins wedding, so I get to see my best friend again, and it�s the day after my birthday! I�ll definitely have a happy belated birthday. I am in anticipation of her arrival *smiles*

To top it off my mom told me I have to get rid of Arwen. She is terrorizing our household. You literally have to watch her every second, otherwise something will be chewed up, or she�ll be trying to �pop-a-squat.� She�s a puppy though; it comes with the responsibility of having a puppy. My mom thinks if Arwen doesn�t just lie around, eat and sleep, then the dog is out of control and intolerable. I really would love to keep her with me, but my mom is infuriated with her recent behavior. So sadly, Arwen won�t be hanging around much longer.

I sat up all last night and became very distraught with myself. I was trying to make a list of my own personal significance, and drew nothing but blanks. Is my life really this pointless? It�s really bedeviling, I honestly could not come up with anything� unfortunately. I�m depressing myself now, damnit! I always manage to do this in some subconscious way.

Quote of the Moment:"I'd rather be a could-be if I cannot be an are; because a could-be is a maybe who is reaching for a star. I'd rather be a has-been than a might-have-been, by far; for a might have-been has never been, but a has was once an are." --Milton Berle