No Show.

November 21, 2002 10:43 p.m.

I find myself staying up later and later everyday. Maybe pretty soon my sleep will balance itself out? Nothing really exciting happened between yesterday and today. Last night, well technically this morning (1 am) I went over to my friend Ashley�s house cause we were both bored and sick.

We ended up cleaning her whole room, and she's a pack rat, stuff all over her floor, after a while of knowing her I began to think the junk on the floor was suppose to be there! Well her room is spic and span now. Only after 3 hours! We had fun just chilling, cleaning and talking. Some of my fondest memories are just hanging out.

So anyway today I was still too sick to do shit. I didn't end up going to Alexis' Thanksgiving Lunch at school. But she wasn't upset she knew I wasn't feeling well. I slept for a total of 18 hours yesterday! The medicine kicked my ass! And when I woke up I took a shower then called my friend Brandon, then called Ashley. And she said "want to come over?" lol so I went there again and just chilled.

That�s basically ALL I did. How fun, huh? Oh yeah and I burned Chrissy's Enrique Iglesias CD, he's got some pretty good songs I guess. I'm not a big fan of the whole Latin thing, but its o-k. I was going to go to a Guttermouth concert tomorrow but they want 16 bucks for that! Plus, I'm not sure if I'll be feeling any better. Well that�s all I got to say for now. Take care!

Quote Of The Moment: "Life consists not in holding good cards but in playing those you hold well." --Josh Billings