It's Easter.

April 20, 2003 2:00 a.m.

I have an analysis of why I never eat Taco Bell, but anyhow� It�s Easter! Happy Easter (volume up)! I just got off work; I had such a wonderful time. I got to work with this guy name �C.J� and just between me and you, he�s one hott guy. I just thought I�d share in my happiness of working with a hott guy for once. What a relief that was. He was really nice too. On with the day!

Tonight I have to color eggs, something I�m not too thrilled about. I remember when I was little I loved coloring eggs, but now it�s becoming pretty routine and bromidic. Can something become routine when it�s only done once a year? Why yes, yes it can. So we�re dying eggs in a few minutes and then today we�re going to church like the good little Christians we are. After church our schedule looks something like this: breakfast, Easter pictures, Easter egg hunt, a huge mid-afternoon lunch, volleyball, swimming, and then pretty much chillin�, but not necessarily in that order.

Does anyone know the meaning of Easter anymore? Lately all I have been hearing about is the Easter bunny, this and that. It's getting tiresome. Click on the link if you're not informed, after all you should be informed by now. To my readers, have a wonderful Easter, and I�m sure to read up on it, matter of fact I�m reading some diaries now, by tomorrow I should be up-to-date. Now I must dye eggs, blah.

Quote of the Moment: "I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in Me, though he may die, he shall live. And whoever lives and believes in Me shall never die. Do you believe this?" --Jesus Christ - John 11:25, 26