Exempt.

April 16, 2003 11:41 p.m.

Am I the only one that thinks love is nothing but a lie? And when that lie is lived, it�s lived just for a brief period of time, only to slowly fade away. Once it has faded you begin to question your heart, you wonder if you ever were really in love or even loved at all?

Tonight I was thinking about someone from my past, my painful and memorable past. Why it suddenly came like a rush of blood to the head, I haven�t a clue, but it made me remember things I had thought I�d forgotten. I�m glad some part of me still wanted to remember, and held on to those memories.

Having those memories to linger on, it made me realizes just how much I have, and what I should let go of. What thoughts I have that I shouldn�t let burden me. So today will be the day I start anew, just wish me luck, I have some �things� that are going to be hard for me to express.

Quote of the Moment: "Everyone is trying to accomplish something big, not realizing that life is made up of little things." --Frank A. Clark