Under The Bed.

April 14, 2003 9:05 a.m.

Last night I was dreaming about kittens. I thought it, odd. Something woke me in the middle of my kitten dream; it was the crying of kittens, under my bed. I looked under the bed and Alexis� cat, infamously known as �Terrific Kitty� (you can tell my nine year old sister named her. I prefer to call her T.K) was having her kittens! That explains my dream. I am now a proud mother of two kittens! Well I�m not really the mother, but I can still own that title. They�re really cute, and I�m looking for my digital cam cord and as soon as I find it, I�ll snap a picture to post.

One is a calico and the other is orange and white �so� a girl and a boy. As if we needed two more kittens. For those of you who don�t know, I live in a zoo. We have a rabbit, a turtle, llamas, horses, dogs, cats, hermit crabs, fish, a baby boa, and now we can add two new kittens to that list. All our other animals are spayed and neutered (horses included; although that�s called gelded not neutered). Apparently we forgot a cat. Oh well, I can�t say I�m not happy.

Enough with the animal talk. My do I grow old of stuff, fast. So my new layout is almost here! I should put it up tonight! I�m quite jubilant of its arrival. So tonight my diary may be locked for a few minutes, just as I set up my new layout! Patience, patience. I have to cook dinner tonight, I have nearly four loads of laundry to do, oh yes and I work tonight too. My night is looking pretty packed.

So how was everyone�s weekend? Good I hope. This weekend was vastly fulfilling. I had a lot of house work, along with outside work, I even weeded the plants; my scratched up hands are proof of that. Last night I finally got my family to sit down and watch the movie �Made� with the exception of my little sister of course. My mom was irritated by the over usage of the words �fuck, fucking, and fucked�, but nevertheless she and they enjoyed the movie. I need to catch up on diaries today, I think I�ll start now.

Quote of the Moment: "If you want a kitten, start out by asking for a horse." --Naomi, 15 Advice from Kids