I Should Wait.

May 16, 2003 10:14 p.m.

Hey sorry that I haven't been around... As everyone probably already knows we were in the process of moving, and well, we're moved. I had no internet because of this reason, but I'm back now, and as I expected I have a lot more to catch up on!

Yesterday was my 20th Birthday! The 20th is Alexis' birthday, so I'm pretty busy.

As soon as I get my computer, I will be a very happy camper ;) I know I have been such a horrible diarist, I honestly shouldn�t have made my return to Diaryland until after everything was sorted out and calmed down, but what can I say? I�m impatient, and I missed everyone, especially my diary.

So come June 15th I shall make my official return, until then my entries will probably just be random and all over the place. I also wanted to thank everyone who wished me a happy birthday, it was very nice of all you. And to answer the questions as to what I got for my birthday, here is the short, yet awesome list!

- a radio
- a DVD player
- a soon to come computer
- jewelry (thanks Gaby)
- Cd�s and other misc. stuff.

So there you have it! Now I got to go, thanks for asking!