That's my Busch!

June 17, 2008 12:53 p.m.

I�m 25 and have never had a credit card. I applied for one 4 days ago and I was approved� weird. I guess owning a house and having a paid off car on your credit history really helps! It�s so strange how our lives can be controlled just by our credit rating.

Well Mike and I have sold our entire litter of French Bulldogs, with the exception of one which we weren�t sure if we were going to keep or not. They are so damn cute. (Message me for the link to my website if you want to see them) I don�t put it here because then someone can google it and link to my diary� So the pups sold and gave us a little extra money so we are finally able to get caught up on some bills that have been lingering over us, so the pressure has definitely lifted from us.

I was suppose to get my check from the IRS Direct Deposited on May 9th, for some reason I just got it in the mail yesterday� leave it to the government to be late� but at least I got it! One of the few good things I think Bush has done for the Americans. Every time I write the word �Bush� I want to spell it Busch.

I�m not sure if Mike and I will be able to take our vacation because Brazil is due to have her puppies right around the time we leave, and I am so cautious that I don�t trust anyone to deliver them except myself. Vacation may wait.