Three-Sixty

March 29, 2005 4:14 p.m.

A lot has happened and unfortunately it has taken me this long to post it! I�m doing a lot better than I was for the first half of the month. I guess the highlights are the most interesting so once again I will highlight it for you.

I was able to get the explorer out of the shop with the help of mom�s money and Mike�s parents (I love them), I tried paying some of the money back to them but they would not take the money (just my mom did.) Once I got the car out of the shop I put it out for sale and went shopping for a brand new car, and I found one that I loved! I cut a check for the new car, and a little over an hour later I sold the explorer for $2500.00 which covered the deposit check I had to write, for my new car, it�s a silver Toyota Camry LE, 4 door and leather interior, it�s pimp.

Mikes job at the wonderful Burger King kept giving him the shaft, so I told him he should just quit, and he was more than agreeing. Mike quit, and now is on the hunt for a new job, which is a good thing because I couldn�t stand anyone at the damned place. Actually, he�s out job hunting right now�

Easter was great and I enjoyed myself and was able to see my immediate family, even Jera made an appearance. I called Holly so that everyone could wish her a Happy Easter, and it was then that I decided I would drive up to Michigan with Tim to go see her this Summer, probably around June. So that made her incredibly happy, as well as me. And Karen, my wonderful �kick ass� neighbor will probably be moving up to GA, so I can also visit her in passing.

So everything has done a 360 and I couldn�t be happier with the close of this month.