Secret Admirer or Crazy Stalker?

July 28, 2008 1:36 p.m.



So, it's 3:35pm on a Monday afternoon and a guy came in and had very pretty lillies in a tall vase.

Seeing as how I never EVER have had flowers delievered to me, I assumed they were for one of my co workers... then the guy asked: "Is there a Sommer here?" He must've known I was kind of shocked, I just said "Uh...." and gave a puzzled look. Then just said "That's me"

He said "Well then these are for you." And with that he left.

Now I have a tall vase of lillies jut chillin' on my desk. The card just says "Hello :)" no clue as to who they are from, because who knows where I work? I don't know if they're from a crazy stalker, which is probably the scariest part.

Well if the person who sent them reads this and is not a crazy stalker, than thanks, they're very pretty. I think the person has to be one of my myspace friends or they just had a really good hunch that lilies are my favorite flower.

So Thanks... but it'd be nice to know who sent them : /

If it is a crazy stalker maybe I should throw them out lol

Oh yeah and I've already confirmed they're not from Mike.