Seven G's.

June 23, 2005 11:41 p.m.

I didn't want to go in anywhere today because of my wardrobe; I'm delightfully white trash, all day. With my grey elastic waste shorts, hair not put up and an over-sized Cobain t-shirt...

Well hopefully it'll remain my over-sized shirt; Mike went into Publix to buy a cake for me to make and he and I managed to devour half of the cake in under an hour. While working off those calories by channel surfing tonight I noticed that Mike has a things for the British. Kate Beckinsale, Rachel Weisz and Kiera Knightley, all British, all in his fantasies. Pish. I'll never be British. Maybe I can fake it like Madonna?

Oh yeah and when I was channel surfing I also saw the police tape of Chris Tucker being pulled over after a high speed chase and cuffed, and claiming he was on his way to church, that was a good one, I wouldn't have thought up that. He was released after just Seven Grand, easy money right?

And I Quote: "I like LA. LA is cool, but it ain't like home. Atlanta is home." -Chris Tucker