Rough Around The Edges.

June 25, 2005 12:20 a.m.

Things have gotten really rough around here. After analyzing our financial situation, it became evident that one of five things must happen in order for us to stay in our apartment and avoid going back to Florida "The Wang of the Nation".

1) I need to get a really good paying job! I worked a lot on that tonight and will work on it more tomorrow too. Kroger has put me off work for another week, even though my doctor said "modified work is ok." Grrrr. So now it will be two more weeks before I have any money, and the money from there is weak as hell anyways! But I can't wait two weeks for a paycheck! C'mon.

2) Money could fall from the sky.

3) Long lost rich Uncle could die and leave me all his inheritance.

4) Hit the Georgia Lotto.

5) Rob a liquor store. Not likely, to many po-po's.

All joking aside #1 has to happen! I can not move back with my mom in another state and live with dial-up! And to top it off, I called my old boss and told her �I may be moving back� , but of course I lied and said it was because Mike had a job offer in Ocala (never admitt defeat) and she said there were no more Assistant Manager positions open! Fuck! Just my luck right? So even if I move back I pretty much have to do the same thing I�m doing here, except with my mom, my sister and her fianc�! Shit, mother fucking asscrack! I�m so confused! Someone give me a job at least paying ten dollars an hour.Oh and thanks for the piggy back offer John, but I don�t want to break your spinal cord.

And I Quote: "If you want to know what God thinks of money, just look at the people he gave it to." -Dorothy Parker