Dots.

October 29, 2004 11:17 p.m.

The highlight of my day has been eating out with Nan-O and Mike. I was once again making another sexual relation to food (Nancie�s Salmon)�

Me: it looks like a clitoris.
Nancie: Huh? What part of it?
Me: The dots.
Nancie: Wait, what? The dots?! Is that what your clitoris looks like?

-the laughing starts (minus Mike)-

I don�t know why but at the time it was the funniest thing in the world. And I laughed so hard I was crying and my eyes turned blood-shot; which in return made Nancie start laughing and crying. I absolutely did look and sound like I puffed too much magic dragon.

Saturday is tomorrow and hopefully I can trade my Explorer in for a fuel efficient car. I�m sick of crossing my fingers at the gas pump and hope it won�t cross that 30 dollar imaginary mark, but the gas has never failed to do so. Fucking gas prices ass rape the middle and lower class people. I want to be Sam Walton�s daughter� that would make me like� in comparison to� Godzilla? Yeah.

Quote of the Moment: �You know the world is going crazy when the best rapper is a white guy, the best golfer is a black guy, the tallest guy in the NBA is Chinese, the Swiss hold the America's Cup, France is accusing the U.S. of arrogance, Germany doesn't want to go to war, and the three most powerful men in America are named 'Bush', 'Dick', and 'Colon.' Need I say more?� --Chris Rock