It Was.

October 25, 2004 11:27 p.m.

What�s better then Gainesville and a Hot Tub full of Gay guys?! Gainesville, a hot tub full of gay guys and me! Okay, okay so Mike was there and he�s not gay, obviously...

[click here Mike started a diary!]

But it was wonderful because I�ve missed hanging out with the large groups of friends that I use to; a whole 4 months or so ago. I met some new people which for me is always good I love meeting people and hanging out as long as it�s convenient for me. Did that sound selfish *shrug*.

The one guy I met his name was Noah and he reminded me freakishly of Robert from "Everybody Loves Raymond". He�s super tall too. I had fun and we watched Toy Story on a projector, which was rad in itself. Towards the end of the visit I was getting bored and Fidgety and I felt like I was developing a lesser form of A.D.D. Lucky for me we left right after the movie.

I'm going to go for a random change of subject... Oso will be here the sixth! I�m so fucking excited. I�m so excited I swear. Click his name to see his pic! I�m not sure what I�m doing for Halloween all I know is I want to be something original and if I asked for suggestions then that wouldn�t be too original� I�m still considering Breast Cancer when I have to Trick-or-Treat with Alexis. I�ll noticeably be the Benign boob.

What is everyone else doing for good old� Sam Haim?

Quote of the Moment: �Do something. If it doesn't work, do something else. No idea is too crazy.� --Jim Hightower