Let's Eat.

March 27, 2006 12:15 p.m.

I've been so bored lately, all I've been doing is eating, ugh! I really need to hurry up and get a damn job! Today I'm going to the gym at my apartment complex and I'm going to ride that bicycle till I want to fall off of it.

Thankfully Tuesday I have an interview with the phone company, and they start you off between $9-$13 an hour depending on experience, I think I should be one of the higher paid ones since I know Customer Service like the back of my hand. If I do get the job, and make over $10 than I'm already doing better than the job I was just at, which makes me feel immensely better for quitting.

Supposedly sometime this week I'll be getting a call back from another employer, but I don't want to miss the Tuesday interview on hopes that the other employer will call me, so I'm going and I'm sure I'll post how the interview and orientation was. As for now my fat ass is heading over to the gym!