How 'Bout Waffles?

May 29, 2005 4:47 p.m.

So today was mostly about cleaning and me being a lazy internet hog. Mike and Alexis were more physically (never mentally) productive than me... they went to work on their Girlish figures. Where as I now smell like a combination of old lady furniture polish and the pine forest. Attractive. I haven�t called Kroger back about the GM job, I think I�ll do that Tuesday and enjoy having my weekend and Memorial Day off.

I use to love not having school on Memorial Day; it was kind of like a snow day for Florida� I got to sleep in and just hang out with the kids that were usually at my bus stop. Those were the days. I�m trailing off�

Star Wars III was awesome, and it answered a lot of questions I had about the movie I have never seen before. Like the whole "Luke, I am your father" thing. Never got how that happened before the other night. And why Vader had the scary voice. I liked it, and most importantly, there was very little Jar-Jar Binks (sp?).

Today I will use my 10% off coupon at the Waffle House, and that�s how my day will go. Tomorrow, well, that�s another entry, and I had two in a row this month. Very Exciting.