A Good Day.

November 01, 2005 11:10 p.m.

Halloween was great, I handed out candy, made fun of a couple of kids and even ate pizza. A good night indeed. I had on some bear ears, and for some reason I kept getting a lot of "Meow�s" and I would just reply with "Cat�s have pointy ears." But yes, as I was saying it was a good night. Today I had off so I bought a new desk, of course that�s what women do when they have a day off and some money, they buy stuff. The desk is tiny, but cute and I like it, and it matches my leather computer chair! So of course I had to try out the new desk and everything and make a new layout... I'm not too sure how much I like this one, but I LOVE "Lost" and Dr. Jack. I was hooked on it after renting it from work and I watched the complete first season in just three nights, I would've finished them in one day but someone told me "You have to work to make money." So that's what I do. Speaking of which, I was able to get eight hours of overtime, that's almost sixteen dollars an hour. Yay. Anywho, I better get off to bed before Mike cries of loneliness.