The Influence.

November 04, 2005 1:34 a.m.


-okay i edited the layout how I want it now.-

I've felt like I need to be going to church lately... I'm not sure if it's the Tyler Perry influence (I have watched his complete collection, great stuff.), or just some sort of religion crutch I feel I need. I definitely don't want to go to church because I feel like it's a Safeway/crutch. I feel like I could use some inspiration in my life. I want someone to dedicate my life to and my thoughts with, that'd be nice. I'd like to go to church, the only problem I'm having is I can't go to church by myself... well I could, but I'm the type that needs a little huge shove into doing things on my own, I have to gradually get there. I know. Grow up Sommer.

Maybe it's just late and I'm having bouts of sleep depravation and am not sure what I want *shrugs*. I'll let you know how the story goes� after sleep.

On a completely different note, I'm pissed off that I have to work Wednesday night. I thought my boss knew better than everyone else that I fiend for Lost. I have to find a way to switch or get out of working Wednesday. I really just need Tivo, and all life�s problems would be solved! Or at least solved for another week.

And I Quote: "Eskimo: "If I did not know about God and sin, would I go to hell?"
Priest: "No, not if you did not know."
Eskimo: "Then why did you tell me?" -Annie Dillard