Jesus Loves Me.

July 02, 2003 4:21 a.m.

Sleep depravation will make you think of things and say things that you could never imagine, especially when your body is use to daily 9+ hour slumbers. I have to work at 10a today, so I decided not to sleep. If I fell asleep I would not be able to wake up for anything; not even if God himself demanded it of me.

So instead of sleeping I�m watching naked men ^_^ and confused lesbians. This is definitely better then sleep and time well spent; Queer as Folk is an amazing show. For some reason the 'Jesus Loves Me' tune is playing in my head � "Jesus loves me, this I know, for the bible tells me so..." Maybe it�s a sign from someone upstairs, maybe they�re pissed off cause I�m talking about denying God�s demands and building up homosexuality.

Well, my sexy god-like man friend signed online, adios.

Quote of the Moment: "Captain's log: a bunch of our ship fell off, and, nobody likes me." -- Tom Servo; Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Movie