New Things.

January 16, 2005 6:32 p.m.

Well December has come and went and January is already more than half way over with. I guess I could be classified as a 'diary slacker', but life has not been easy for me. I managed to just get by these past couple months. I didn�t have to move back with my mom *YAY*! Mike finally found a job about a week ago. Although it�s at Burger King, that alone probably embarrasses me as much as it does him. The pay is shitty. Like below $6 an hour shitty.

So I pretty much have to be the bread winner, and that is shitty too. I will have to move out; my resources are slimming out very fast! Mike needs a better paying job, and they�re hard to find, which is why I hate Ocala so much. No one gets anywhere in this town. But on the upside�I did have a free vacation!

Gaby (gabriela83-locked) from Peru was working at Disney�s Epcot Theme Park. So I met her for the first time about a week ago and she�s wonderful and as sweet, as I had expected her to be. Mike and I received free admission and 40% off all purchases and 50% off all food; it was a sweet ass deal! So I did enjoy myself at least once this month.
A different note-I went driving to my bank to make a deposit and I noticed Rent-a-Center rented out Rims and Spinners. That�s just dumb.