New Years Eve

December 31, 2005 7:22 p.m.


Where�d Christmas go? Well it was here, and it left a lot quicker than I had expected. I got just about everything I had asked for on my Christmas list with the exception of a few things which I now bought. Needless to say I enjoyed my Christmas. I was given:

-Bath & Body Works giftcard
-Cross necklace
-Disney Scene It
-Trivial Pursuit: Pop Culture 2
-Perfume
-Jeans
-Tommy Boy: Holy Schnikes Edition
- Home theater sound system
(from my boss!)
-Kronks New Groove
-Scene It Sequel pack

And of course I have my puppy, Lily and my Ipod mini, so that I can illegally download all I want. My most unexpected gift was my brothers: Sommer you�re going to be an Aunt!! His girlfriend/fianc� is pregnant and I�m surprisingly pretty excited about it and already setting plans for a baby shower. For New Years I�m still not sure what I�ll be doing, but it will involve sex whatever it is. I know everyone wanted to know that.