Q.O.T.M. Gone.

June 19, 2005 3:03 p.m.

I went to bed at seven this morning. I woke up at one this afternoon� life is sweet, but I guess I better start working again to get some money, but I am in a union shouldn�t they pay since I�m out of work because of them? Work injuries pish. I�m only part time and still new though, they may frown on that� I guess I should call; it is my financial responsibility on the line here.

Mike is taking the car to get its oil changed, yes, and more money into the beast. Two hour wait today to get it changed though, I have such separation anxiety, so I am keeping myself busy by rummaging through the hundreds of diaries on Diaryland. Seriously, I only found a total of about 5 interesting out of 75, so I signed their guestbook�s, and when I click the �go back� link on SMGB.com, my guestbook entries always sound so lame.

Anyhow, I�m off to eat lunch and call my work to find out if I actually still work there�

Quote of the moment has retired after 3 long years and is now replaced with:


And I Quote: "My one regret in life is that I'm not somebody else." - Woody Allen