Yay, it's MORE pictures!

January 28, 2006 12:15 a.m.


Okay so I did promise pictures, as for now they're all kind of thrown together, until I decided to spread them out. I am a little disappointed in myself that I have yet to get a picture of General Douche bag, but never fear, it will happen people! (Remember I only have a Camera Phone this is nothing spectacular.)




This was Mike on Christmas Eve, drunk!
Notice the small chocolate of Jack Daniels
in his hand, that was only nearing the begining.


We were at Red Lobster and Mike ordered Steak,
that looked like a fish.


Partially intoxicated Tim, entertaining himself
with a toddler drum set.


The little bastard himself =)

And now for the Valentino shots that I promised. I love my new glasses!


Here's the frame, it looks crooked... it isn't.


I took like a gazillion pics, but only kept one.

That's it, which is enough.