I Hate the Sun.

July 27, 2005 6:44 p.m.

Our air conditioning is not working again, and it's what like 100 fucking degrees outside. Mike suspects the kids are stealing the free-on and huffing it. I suspect that that is a dumb suspicion, and I like my suspicion better: We live in an apartment with shitty management and even shittier air conditioning units.

Mike got another job offer to work where I use to work! He's actually taking the job I had and everything, heh. They even mentioned me in his interview, and he said "yeah that's my girlfriend." D'oh! I thought for sure that remark would've been his demise. But they still want him. Apparently they said good things about me. How odd, I thought when you just never show up for your shifts they would say nasty and bitter things about you. Oh well.

I tried watching this new show on MTV called Laguna Beach because Heather mentioned it. And what to my surprise� I hated it. It was all about rich spoiled girls from Orange County attending High School in there senior year and drama, drama, drama. Who would've thought I'd hate that show? I'm so bitter. Other than that the show had some nice scenery. -_-