A New Look.

February 01, 2006 7:48 p.m.


The first Reynolds layout had a good run, but now it's time for.. more Ryan! I'm sure all the straight males that come to my diary love to see his bear chest, but this more for my own eye candy ;)

I'm not too sure if I like the colors, it was so hard to find colors that werent blinding for the font area. But this is the finished product. Let me know what you think!

I'm off to feed Mike, I've neglected him this past hour while I was working on this layout, so now it's his time :) He has never seen "The Hills Have Eyes" so I rented it, since there's a remake coming out, that movie scared me so bad my dad let me watch it when I was eight, we'll see if it's as scary now...

And I Quote: "Well, we were going to go with the Care Bears, but that was taken." -Hannibal King; Blade Trinity